Menu

Klubhuset

Bestyrelse:



Formand: Anders Rasmussen 4259 0929

akrasmussen@me.com

Valgt: 2017-2019

 

Næstformand: Christoffer Hansen 2257 4749

Christofferkhansen@msn.com

Valgt:2018

 

Sekretær: Torben Lohmann Hansen 6139 2983

torben@verningeif.dk el. torben@lohmannhansen.dk

Valgt 2004-2006-2008-2010-2012-2014-2016-2018



Best.medlem: Steen Kristiansen 4041 7640

eldia@jubii.dk

Valgt: 2004-2005-2007-2009-2011-2013-2015-2017-2019



Best. Suppl: Andreas Lange 2612 5509

Valgt: 2019

 

Revisor: Susanne Kristiansen 2346 5666

susanne@verningeif.dk el. neversvej 36@gmail.com Valgt: 2017-2019

 

Annie Skytte 6475 2025

Valgt: 2002-2004-2006-2008-2010-2012-2014-2016-2018

 

Revisorsuppl.: Tove Jensen 6475 1193

Valgt: 2006-2007-2008-2009-2010-2011-2012-2013-2014-2015-2016-2017-2018-2019



Rengøring: Beth Nielsen 6475 2670 / 2554 7453

Assensvej 313

Ansat 01.02.2006

 

Kasserer: Birthe Malmos Madsen 6475 1887 / 2556 6904

birthe@verningeif.dk el. verninge@c.dk

 

EDB, Digital post: Flemming Broholm 2015 3656

flemming@verningeif.dk el. flemming@hoejfynsmurer.dk